1990Pearl Tilly [H] [F] [S] 99 0,88   1.16,3v 1.14,1a  kr 310,500  33 6-1-     m, by Sharif di Iesolo (IT)  [H] [F] [S] - Cikora Tilly [H] [F] [S]
At 3, Winner of Gay Gals Lopp.
1991Rita Tilly [H] [F] [S] 92 0,80   1.17,1v 1.15,7a  kr 237,250  31 2-5-     m, by Sharif di Iesolo (IT)  [H] [F] [S] - Tiara T. (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1991Doodlin [H] [F] [S] 87 0,86   1.17,6v 1.15,1a  kr 85,500  20 1-5-     m, by Sharif di Iesolo (IT)  [H] [F] [S] - Ultimate Choice (US)  [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.