View As

Production record


La Dea [H] [F] [S] (97 0,84 +10) m, 2005 1.15,8v 1.14,9a kr 95,800 27 3-0-3

2012Lady Luck [H] [F] [S] 102 0,77 +18  1.13,2v 1.10,6a  kr 401,760  56 11-6-     m, by Marion Mad Money (US)  [H] [F] [S] - La Dea [H] [F] [S]
2014Unique [H] [F] [S] 93 0,77 -7     kr 0                 m, by Marion Mad Money (US)  [H] [F] [S] - La Dea [H] [F] [S]
2015La Diva [H] [F] [S] 100 0,77 +13  1.16,2v 1.12,2a  kr 310,700  59 2-6-     m, by Marion Mad Money (US)  [H] [F] [S] - La Dea [H] [F] [S]
2017Lucky One [H] [F] [S] 97 0,77 +4  1.16,0v 1.15,7a  kr 114,000  38 0-4-     g, by Marion Mad Money (US)  [H] [F] [S] - La Dea [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.