View As

Production record


Rain Kronos (IT) [H] [F] [S] m, 2010 1.15,9a kr 22,169 3 0-3-0

2015Zoya Kronos (IT)  [H] [F] [S]               m, by Raja Mirchi [H] [F] [S] - Rain Kronos (IT)  [H] [F] [S]
2017Nettan Trot [H] [F] [S] 104 0,76      kr 0  qualifiers       m, by Andover Hall (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Rain Kronos (IT)  [H] [F] [S]
2020Maxihill Trot [H] [F] [S] 113 0,76   1.14,9v 1.14,3a  kr 143,400  11 1-3- (p)    g, by Muscle Hill (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Rain Kronos (IT)  [H] [F] [S]
2022Thunder Trot [H] [F] [S]               g, by Donato Hanover (US)  [H] [F] [S] - Rain Kronos (IT)  [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.