Displays horse 851 to 875 of 1575

2018Slotts Ruth [H] [F] [S]               m, by Solör Stegg (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Neablessa (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Slotts Simone [H] [F] [S]               m, by Solör Stegg (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Tellus Fröya (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Selina [H] [F] [S]               m, by Lome Kongen (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Nordmärta [H] [F] [S]
2018Bork Vilja [H] [F] [S]               m, by Bork Odin (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Sör Malin [H] [F] [S]
2018Åstas Elsa [H] [F] [S]               m, by Järvsöviking [H] [F] [S] - Engesve Bella (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Pila Mollyn [H] [F] [S]               m, by Lome Elden (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Sorm Brith (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Lill Farma [H] [F] [S]               m, by Farmbaron [H] [F] [S] - M.T.S.Lillskarva [H] [F] [S]
2018J.S.Thekla Maräng [H] [F] [S]               m, by Mino (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Eld Kari (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Ettrig [H] [F] [S]               m, by Dotterud Teddy (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Odinett [H] [F] [S]
2018Piggagulla [H] [F] [S]               m, by B.W.Modde [H] [F] [S] - Bodbäcksfaksa [H] [F] [S]
2018Ewy [H] [F] [S]               m, by Bork Odin (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Rally [H] [F] [S]
2018Rigel Hulda [H] [F] [S]               m, by Hågå Odin (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Rigel Vilja (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Alfina [H] [F] [S]               m, by Klack Jo [H] [F] [S] - Alfia [H] [F] [S]
2018Järvsö Maja [H] [F] [S]               m, by Järvsö Björn [H] [F] [S] - Hjoggpärla [H] [F] [S]
2018Sörgårds Lycka [H] [F] [S]               m, by Briskeby Philip (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Vinnie Stjerna (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Ellinora [H] [F] [S]               m, by Ulvsås Zico [H] [F] [S] - Karelli [H] [F] [S]
2018Minemaj [H] [F] [S]               m, by B.W.Modde [H] [F] [S] - Karmine [H] [F] [S]
2018Fina Re [H] [F] [S]               m, by Bro Viking [H] [F] [S] - Kjempe Fina (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Gobos Virvelvind [H] [F] [S]           (p)    m, by Guli Storm [H] [F] [S] - Granrem Kvikka (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Eldspira [H] [F] [S]               m, by Järvsöviking [H] [F] [S] - Spirea R.B. [H] [F] [S]
2018Ziona [H] [F] [S]               m, by Ulvsås Zico [H] [F] [S] - Bona Mi [H] [F] [S]
2018Sundbo Nebulosa [H] [F] [S]           (p)    m, by Sundbo Kravall [H] [F] [S] - Vaerstina (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Tekno Tora [H] [F] [S]               m, by Tekno Odin (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Ennos Tosca [H] [F] [S]
2018Sundbo Vacker [H] [F] [S]           (p)    m, by Sundbo Kravall [H] [F] [S] - Gull Gull (NO)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Slotts Ingvild [H] [F] [S]               m, by Bork Odin (NO)  [H] [F] [S] - Järvsö Inger [H] [F] [S]

   [previous] [1] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6] [7] [8] [9] [10] [11] [12] [13] [14] [15] [16] [17] [18] [19] [20] [21] [22] [23] [24] [25] [26] [27] [28] [29] [30]
   [31] [32] [33] [34] [35] [36] [37] [38] [39] [40] [41] [42] [43] [44] [45] [46] [47] [48] [49] [50] [51] [52] [53] [54] [55] [56] [57] [58] [59] [60]
   [61] [62] [63] [next

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.