1988Nice Tilly [H] [F] [S] 91 0,90 +11  1.15,3v 1.13,4a  kr 1,113,145  48 13-5-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Cikora Tilly [H] [F] [S]
At 5, second in Sto-SM, third in Gösta Nordins Lopp.
1990Clelia [H] [F] [S] 82 0,78 +18  1.18,8v 1.15,8a  kr 272,530  47 12-6-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Quidie [H] [F] [S]
1983Icora Tilly [H] [F] [S] 95 0,91 +22  1.14,9v 1.15,2a  kr 1,645,280  37 17-5-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Cikora Tilly [H] [F] [S]
At 3, Winner of Coccinelles Lopp, Gay Gals Lopp, Locomotives Lopp, second in Svenskt Travkriterium, third in Svenskt Trav-Oaks. At 4, second in Gran Premio d'Europa. At 5, Winner of Smedträffen, second in Gunnar Nordins Lopp, third in Prix du Bois de Vincennes. Elite mare (Sweden).
1990Calva Dicks [H] [F] [S] 84 0,86 +4  1.18,2v 1.15,5a  kr 123,000  28 4-2-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Erva Min [H] [F] [S]
1989Vivier Coquet [H] [F] [S] 78 0,79 -1  1.18,8v 1.18,3a  kr 42,100  20 1-1-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Fortuna Ego [H] [F] [S]
1991Undecided [H] [F] [S] 92 0,84 +18  1.17,2v 1.15,5a  kr 110,500  18 3-2-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Smoked Salmon [H] [F] [S]
1989Misty Dicks [H] [F] [S] 80 0,83 -3  1.18,1v 1.16,8a  kr 92,500  16 5-1-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Misty Yankee (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1989Burnin [H] [F] [S] 85 0,75 +7  1.17,0v   kr 49,000  11 3-0-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Dawn Hanover (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1989Bijoux d'Hilly [H] [F] [S] 73 0,82   1.21,9v   kr 2,000  0-0-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - A Bit Above (US)  [H] [F] [S]
1989Erva Dicks [H] [F] [S] 79 0,88 -10     kr 0  0-0-     m, by Fakir du Vivier (FR)  [H] [F] [S] - Erva Min [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.