2017Mandela Zon [H] [F] [S] 119 0,76 +7  1.15,3v 1.12,9a  kr 556,514  22 3-7-     h, by Maharajah [H] [F] [S] - Borninparadise [H] [F] [S]
2018Tailwind [H] [F] [S] 114 0,76   1.16,2v 1.13,1a  kr 206,277  24 2-3- (p)    g, by Maharajah [H] [F] [S] - Unika Wind (IT)  [H] [F] [S]
2018Dark Honey [H] [F] [S] 117 0,76 +11  1.16,4v 1.21,3a  kr 66,500  1-0- (p)    g, by Maharajah [H] [F] [S] - Taste Like Honey [H] [F] [S]
2017Candy Taste [H] [F] [S] 110 0,76 -10     kr 0                 h, by Maharajah [H] [F] [S] - Taste Like Honey [H] [F] [S]
2018Ace of Christoff [H] [F] [S] 108 0,76 -4        (p)    g, by Maharajah [H] [F] [S] - Isabell Sund [H] [F] [S]

Order foals by: Pick seven random horses:


Display record marks as: [Time converter]
Convert earnings to:
[S]STC Sportinfo

Information on results in big races provided by Kurt Anderssons Travsida.


We do not guarantee that the information is completely accurate and will not be responsible for any errors, omissions or inaccuracies published.